Chapter one

Hey everyone 😊

So I’ve started up this blog as I love writing and I always love to read other people’s blogs before going away on holidays and getting tips from them. I decided to start blogging about all my trips whether in Ireland or abroad and what the most interesting things are to do while you’re there; along with some outfit ideas, beauty tips, recommendations on where to eat and other things along the way! I’m obsessed with fashion and have been working with huge designer brands for about 4 years now and I love learning and sharing more about different brands. If you think you would be interested keep an eye out for my future blog posts which will be up soon ☺ also I’m still clueless and learning how to use this so bear with me. thanks for reading 😘

Jodie x

Leave a Reply

